After long hours burning the midnight oil at AA HQ we’ve settled on our list of final nominees after pouring over our staff’s choices and reader nominations via your comments and social media submissions.  Below are the list of hopefuls for the 2015 People’s Sports Media Awards.  Your task is simply to vote for the winner in each category.

The winners will be decided on a 50/50 split between our reader vote and our assembled staff/expert panel.

Voting closes at midnight on Wednesday so make sure you vote early and often!

Here are your nominees…

1) Best Live Event Coverage (Ex: Sunday Night Football, SEC on CBS, etc.)

World Cup on ESPN
Sunday Night Football
College Football Playoff on ESPN
NCAA Tournament on CBS/Turner

2) Best Sports Documentary

Playing for the Mob (ESPN)
Verne Lundquist: In Your Life (CBS)
I Hate Christian Laettner (ESPN)
The Day the Series Stopped (ESPN)
Mr. Baseball, Bob Uecker (MLB Network)
Of Miracles and Men (ESPN)

3) Best Studio Show

The Men in Blazers Show (NBCSN)
College GameDay (ESPN)
Inside the NBA (TNT)
World Cup Tonight (ESPN)
Match of the Day (NBCSN)
That Other Pregame Show (CBS Sports Network)
Football Night in America (NBC)

4) Best Daily Show

Olbermann (ESPN2)
Fox Sports Live (Fox Sports 1)
Outside the Lines (ESPN/ESPN2)
The Dan Patrick Show (NBCSN)
MLB Tonight (MLB Network)
SportsCenter 11 PM ET (ESPN)

5) Best Studio Host

Rebecca Lowe (NBC)
Rece Davis (ESPN)
Liam McHugh (NBC)
Rob Stone (Fox)
Adam Zucker (CBS)
Bob Ley (ESPN)
Ernie Johnson (Turner)
Lindsay Czarniak (ESPN)

6) Best Studio Analyst

Pedro Martinez (Turner)
Greg McElroy (SEC Network)
Charles Barkley (Turner)
Joel Klatt (Fox)
Seth Greenberg (ESPN)
Kyle Martino (NBC)
Clark Kellogg (CBS)
Doug Glanville (ESPN)

7) Best Play by Play Announcer

Arlo White (NBC)
Al Michaels (NBC)
Dan Shulman (ESPN)
Ian Darke (ESPN)
Ian Eagle (CBS/Turner)
Doc Emrick (NBC)
Brian Anderson (CBS/Turner)
Dave Pasch (ESPN)
Mike Tirico (ESPN)

8) Best Game Analyst

Bill Raftery (Fox/CBS)
John Smoltz (Fox/MLB Network)
Jay Bilas (ESPN)
Cris Collinsworth (NBC)
Ed Olczyk (NBC)
Hubie Brown (ESPN)
Bill Walton (ESPN)
Taylor Twellman (ESPN)

9) Best Sideline Reporter/Analyst

Allie LaForce (CBS)
Michele Tafoya (NBC)
Tracy Wolfson (CBS)
Rachel Nichols (Turner)
David Feherty (CBS)
Brian Engblom (NBC)
Doris Burke (ESPN)

10) Best Newsbreaker

Adam Schefter (ESPN)
Ariel Helwani (MMA Fighting/Fox)
Ken Rosenthal (Fox)
Adrian Wojnarowski (Yahoo)
Jay Glazer (Fox)
Bob McKenzie (NBC/TSN)
Chris Mortensen (ESPN)

11) Best Podcast

Men in Blazers
The Jay & Dan Podcast
The BS Report
The Art of Wrestling
The Starters
His & Hers

12) Best in Social Media

Katie Nolan
Bruce Arthur
Men in Blazers
Richard Deitsch
Spencer Hall
Jay Onrait
Scott Van Pelt
Jay Bilas

13) Best Media Feud

Dan Patrick vs Colin Cowherd
Mike Francesa vs Fox Sports 1
Bill Simmons vs The Authority
Keith Olbermann vs New York Daily News
Bill Simmons vs Mike & Mike
Jay Glazer vs ESPN
Dan Dakich vs WEEI

14) Sports Media Entertainer of the Year – Which sports personality had the best year?

Rebecca Lowe
Bill Raftery
Men in Blazers
Pedro Martinez
Bill Walton
Bill Simmons
Mike Francesa
Bob Ley