NHL Eastern Conference Finals

New York Rangers vs Tampa Bay Lightning

G1: Sat., May 16 at Madison Square Garden, New York (NBC, CBC 1 pm) Mike Emrick, Pierre McGuire

G2: Mon., May 18 at Madison Square Garden, New York (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G3: Tue., May 20 at Amalie Arena, Tampa (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) John Forslund, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G4: Fri., May 22 at Amalie Arena, Tampa (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) Kenny Albert, Joe Micheletti,Brian Engblom

G5*: Sun., May 24 at Madison Square Garden, New York (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G6*: Tue., May 26 at Amalie Arena, Tampa (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) TBA

G7*: Fri., May 29 at Madison Square Garden, New York (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) TBA

NHL Western Conference Finals

Anaheim Ducks vs Chicago Blackhawks

G1: Sun., May 17 at Honda Center, Anaheim (NBC, CBC 3 pm) Kenny Albert, Joe Micheletti, Brian Engblom

G2: Tue., May 19 at Honda Center, Anaheim (NBCSN, CBC 9 pm) Kenny Albert, Joe Micheletti, Brian Engblom

G3: Thu., May 21 at United Center, Chicago (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G4: Sat., May 23 at United Center, Chicago (NBC, CBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G5* Mon., May 25 at Honda Center, Anaheim (NBCSN, CBC 9 pm) Kenny Albert, Joe Micheletti, Brian Engblom

G6*: Wed., May 27 at United Center, Chicago (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

G7*: Sat., May 30 at Honda Center, Anaheim (NBCSN, CBC 8 pm) TBA

* – If Necessary

H/T Sammy!

About Matt Yoder

Award winning sportswriter at The Comeback and Awful Announcing. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.