EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
WASHINGTON CAPITALS vs TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING

NBC: Mike Emrick, Mike Milbury, Brian Boucher (Games 1 & 2; rest of the series TBA)
Westwood One: Sam Rosen, Darren Pang, Billy Jaffe
Streaming: NBCSports.com Live

Game 1: Friday, May 11, at Amalie Arena, Tampa – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 2: Sunday, May 13, at Amalie Arena, Tampa – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 3: Tuesday, May 15, at Capital One Arena, Wash D.C. – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 4: Thursday, May 17, at Capital One Arena, Wash D.C. – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 5*: Saturday, May 19, at Amalie Arena, Tampa – NBC 7:15 p.m.
Game 6*: Monday, May 21, at Capital One Arena, Wash D.C. – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 7*: Tuesday, May 23, at Amalie Arena, Tampa – NBCSN 8 p.m.

* if necessary

WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS
VEGAS GOLDEN KNIGHTS vs WINNIPEG JETS

NBC: Kenny Albert, Joe Micheleti, Pierre McGuire (Games 1 & 2); rest of the series TBA
Westwood One: Ralph Stangis, Jim Fox, Steve Goldstein
Streaming: NBCSports.com Live

Game 1: Saturday, May 12, at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg – NBC 7 p.m.
Game 2: Monday, May 14, at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 3: Wednesday, May 16, at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas – NBCSN 9 p.m.
Game 4: Friday, May 18, at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas – NBCSN 8 p.m.
Game 5*: Sunday, May 20, at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg – NBC 3 p.m.
Game 6*: Monday, May 22, at T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas – NBCSN 9 p.m.
Game 7*: Wednesday, May 24, at Bell MTS Place, Winnipeg – NBCSN 8 p.m.

* if necessary

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.