Your Stanley Cup Conference Finals announcing schedule

stanleycupplayoffs

The Eastern and Western Conference Finals alternate days throughout the next two weeks with only this Friday an off night for the Stanley Cup Finals.  Last night, the 8th seeded Kings went 1-0 up with a victory at Phoenix while Game 1 of Rangers/Devils drops the puck tonight.  It looks like NBC’s “A team” of Doc Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, and Pierre McGuire will call the ECF while the “B team” of Dave Strader, Darren Pang, and Brian Engblom will call the WCF although that hasn’t officially been announced through the series.  Check the comments for updates…

Monday May 14

AA_Logo_SM

Subscribe to the AA Newsletter

Game 1: New Jersey @ NY Rangers (NBCSN 8PM) Doc Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire 

Tuesday May 15

Game 2: Los Angeles @ Phoenix  (NBCSN 9PM) Dave Strader, Darren Pang, Brian Engblom 

Wednesday May 16

Game 2: New Jersey @ NY Rangers (NBCSN 8PM) Doc Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire 

Thursday, May 17

Game 3: Phoenix @ Los Angeles (NBCSN 9PM) 

Saturday, May 19

Game 3: N.Y. Rangers @ New Jersey (NBC 1PM) 

Sunday, May 20

Game 4: Phoenix @ Los Angeles (NBC 3PM) 

Monday, May 21

Game 4: N.Y. Rangers @ New Jersey (NBCSN 8PM) 

Tuesday, May 22

Game 5: Los Angeles @ Phoenix (NBCSN 9PM) 

Wednesday, May 23

Game 5: New Jersey @ N.Y. Rangers (NBCSN 8PM) 

Thursday, May 24

Game 6: Phoenix @ Los Angeles (NBCSN 9PM) 

Friday, May 25

Game 6: N.Y. Rangers @ New Jersey (NBCSN 8PM) 

Saturday, May 26

Game 7: Los Angeles @ Phoenix (TBD 8PM)

Sunday, May 27

Game 7: New Jersey @ N.Y. Rangers (NBCSN 8PM)

H/T Sammy!

Matt Yoder

About Matt Yoder

Managing Editor of Awful Announcing and award winning sportswriter. Bloguin consigliere. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.

Quantcast