ESPN Twitter

espn

All the ESPN television personalities for you to follow on Twitter!

ESPN

Anchors

Steve Berthiaume - @SBerthiaumeESPN

Cindy Brunson – @ESPNCindyB

John Buccigross – @Buccigross

Steve Bunin – @ESPNSteveBunin

Reischea Candidate – @reischea

Jonathan Coachman – @TheCoachESPN

Linda Cohn - @lindacohn

Rece Davis - @ESPN_ReceDavis

Jay Harris - @JayHarrisESPN

Robert Flores - @RoFloESPN

Chris Fowler - @cbfowler

Mike Hill – @MikeHillESPN

Dana Jacobson – @djacobsonespn

Steve Levy - @ESPNSteveLevy

Bob Ley – @BobLeyESPN

Dari Nowkhah - @ESPNDari

Kevin Negandhi – @KNegandhiESPN

Karl Ravech – @karlravechESPN

Ducis Rodgers – @duciswildESPN

AA_Logo_SM

Subscribe to the AA Newsletter

John Saunders – @johnreporters

Stuart Scott – @StuartScott

Anish Shroff – @AnishESPN

Sage Steele – @sagesteele

Hannah Storm – @hannahstormin

Charissa Thompson – @CharissaT

Scott Van Pelt - @notthefakeSVP

Stan Verrett – @stanverrett

Sara Walsh – @Sara_Walsh

Trey Wingo – @wingoz

College Football

Erin Andrews – @ErinAndrews

Jenn Brown – @JennBrownESPN

Lou Holtz - @ESPNDrLou

Desmond Howard – @DesmondHoward

Mark Jones – @ESPNMarkJones

Danny Kanell - @dannykanell13

Mark May - @mark_may

David Pollack – @davidpollack47

Joe Schad – @schadjoe

College Basketball

Jay Bilas - @JayBilas

Dan Dakich – @dandakich

Doug Gottlieb – @GottliebShow

Andy Katz - @ESPNAndyKatz

Joe Lunardi - @ESPNLunardi

Dick Vitale - @DickieV

Jay Williams – @RealJayWilliams

MLB

Aaron Boone – @AaronBoone_ESPN

Orel Hershiser – @Orel_ESPN

John Kruk – @JohnKruk_ESPN

Tim Kurkjian – @Kurkjian_ESPN

Barry Larkin – @BLarkin_ESPN

Buster Olney – @Buster_ESPN

Jon Sciambi – @BoogSciambi

Dan Shulman – @DShulman_ESPN

Chris Singleton – @c_singleton

Jayson Stark – @jaysonst

Rick Sutcliffe – @Sut_ESPN

NASCAR

Allen Bestwick – @ABestwickESPN

Nicole Briscoe – @RB_Mrs

Jamie Little – @JamieLittleESPN

Marty Smith – @MartySmithESPN

NBA

Chris Broussard - @Chris_Broussard

Magic Johnson – @MagicJohnson

Jalen Rose – @jalenrose

Lisa Salters – @saltersl

Michael Wilbon - @RealMikeWilbon

NFL Studio Analysts

Lomas Brown - @LomasBrown
Tedy Bruschi – @Brufasa
Trent Dilfer – @TDESPN
Herm Edwards – @HermEdwardsESPN
Tim Hasselbeck – @tthasselbeck
Merril Hoge – @MerrilHoge
Tom Jackson – @TomJackson57
Mel Kiper – @MelKiperESPN
Antonio Pierce – @AntonioPierce
Jerry Rice – @JerryRice
Mark Schlereth – @markschlereth
Kordell Stewart – @KSlash10
Marcellus Wiley – @marcelluswiley
Darren Woodson – @darrenwoodson28
Damien Woody – @damienwoody

MNF Announcers

Ron Jaworski – @jawsespn
Mike Tirico – @miketirico

NFL Reporters

John Clayton - @ClaytonESPN
Chris Mortensen – @mortreport
Rachel Nichols – @Rachel_Nichols
Adam Schefter – @AdamSchefter
Michael Smith – @MrMichael_Smith

Soccer

Ian Darke – @IanDarkeESPN

Alexi Lalas – @alexilalas22

Taylor Twellman – @TaylorTwellman

Tennis

Darren Cahill – @darren_cahill

Brad Gilbert – @bgtennisnation

Patrick McEnroe – @PatrickMcEnroe

Pam Shriver – @PHShriver

Others

J.A. Adande – @jadande

Skip Bayless - @RealSkipBayless

Michelle Beadle - @michelledbeadle

Matthew Berry – @MatthewBerryTMR

Colin Cowherd - @ESPN_Colin

Jay Crawford – @JayCrawfordESPN

Jemele Hill – @jemelehill

Kenny Mayne – @Kenny_Mayne

Mike & Mike - @MikeandMike

Tony Reali – @AroundTheHorn

Ryen Russillo – @ryenarussillo

Bill Simmons – @sportsguy33

Stephen A. Smith – @stephenasmith

Quantcast