Your Full 2011-2012 NBA Regular Season National TV Schedule

Here is your 2011-2012 NBA on TNT crew and schedule [via press release]. Seeing as there is currently a lockout and it’s unlikely the season will start on time (if at all), this will obviously need updating. Let’s just hope there is a season, so we can see Shaq and Sir Charles in business together sooner, rather than later.

The NBA on TNT’s marquee roster of NBA announcers includes the studio team featuring two-time Emmy® Award-winning host Ernie Johnson, two-time NBA champion Kenny Smith, four-time NBA champion Shaquille O’Neal and Hall of Famer Charles Barkley, along with select studio appearances by five-time NBA All-Star Chris Webber.  On-site game announcers include: Marv Albert (play-by-play), Kevin Harlan (play-by-play), five-time NBA champion Steve Kerr (analyst), Reggie Miller (analyst), Mike Fratello (analyst), David Aldridge (reporter), Cheryl Miller (reporter) and Craig Sager (reporter). 

AA_Logo_SM

Subscribe to the AA Newsletter

TNT’s 52-game schedule is listed below. All times shown are Eastern.

TNT 2011-2012 NBA REGULAR SEASON TELECAST SCHEDULE

Nov. 1 Tuesday 7 p.m. TNT NBA Tip-Off ‘11 presented by Autotrader.com 
8 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ Dallas Mavericks 
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ L.A. Lakers

Nov. 3 Thursday 8 p.m. Orlando Magic @ Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. Denver Nuggets @ Portland Trail Blazers

Nov. 10 Thursday 8 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ Portland Trail Blazers

Nov. 17 Thursday 8 p.m. Boston Celtics @ Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. New York Knicks @ L.A. Lakers

Nov. 24 Thursday 8 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers @ Atlanta Hawks
10:30 p.m. New Orleans Hornets @ L.A. Clippers

Dec. 1 Thursday 8 p.m. Miami Heat @ Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Denver Nuggets

Dec. 8 Thursday 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers @ Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. Boston Celtics @ Portland Trail Blazers

Dec. 15 Thursday 7 p.m. Philadelphia 76ers @ New York Knicks
9:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers @ Dallas Mavericks

Dec. 22 Thursday 8 p.m. New York Knicks @ Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Denver Nuggets

Dec. 29 Thursday 7 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ Orlando Magic
9:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Oklahoma City Thunder

Jan. 12 Thursday 8 p.m. New York Knicks @ Memphis Grizzlies
10:30 p.m. Orlando Magic @ Golden State Warriors

Jan. 16 Monday 8 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ L.A. Lakers

Jan. 19 Thursday 8 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Utah Jazz

Jan. 26 Thursday 8 p.m. Miami Heat @ Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers

Feb. 2 Thursday 8 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. Phoenix Suns @ Golden State Warriors

Feb. 9 Thursday 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers @ Boston Celtics
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Sacramento Kings

Feb. 16 Thursday 8 p.m. Boston Celtics @ Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Portland Trail Blazers

Feb. 20 Monday 8 p.m. Boston Celtics @ Dallas Mavericks
10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers @ Golden State Warriors

Feb. 23 Thursday 8 p.m. New York Knicks @ Miami Heat
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ Denver Nuggets 

******NBA ALL-STAR WEEKEND ****************

Feb. 24 Friday NBA Rookie Challenge
Feb. 25 Saturday NBA All-Star Saturday
Feb. 26 Sunday 2011 NBA All-Star Game from Orlando

********************************************

Mar. 1 Thursday 8 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. Miami Heat @ Portland Trail Blazers

Mar. 8 Thursday 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers @ Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Phoenix Suns

Mar. 19 Monday 8 p.m. Chicago Bulls @ Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Denver Nuggets

Mar. 29 Tuesday 8 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Miami Heat
 10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City Thunder @ L.A. Lakers

Apr. 5 Thursday 8 p.m. New York Knicks @ Orlando Magic
10:30 p.m. Boston Celtics @ Chicago Bulls

Apr. 12 Thursday 8 p.m. Miami Heat @ Chicago Bulls
10:30 p.m. Dallas Mavericks @ Golden State Warriors

Apr. 17 Tuesday 8 p.m. Boston Celtics @ New York Knicks
10:30 p.m. San Antonio Spurs @ L.A. Lakers

The NBA on ABC/ESPN schedule is after the jump…

 

 

2011-12 ABC NBA Schedule

Date Time (ET) Teams
Sun, Dec 25 2:30 p.m. Miami at Dallas
5 p.m. Chicago at L.A. Lakers
Sun, Jan 29 3:30 p.m. Chicago at Miami
Sun, Feb 12 3:30 p.m. Chicago at Boston
Sun, Feb 19 1 p.m. Dallas at New York
3:30 p.m. Orlando at Miami
Sun, March 4 1 p.m. New York at Boston
3:30 p.m. Miami at L.A. Lakers
Sun, March 11 3:30 p.m. Boston at L.A. Lakers
Sun, April 1 1 p.m. Chicago at Oklahoma City
3:30 p.m. Miami at Boston
Sun, April 8 1 p.m. Chicago at New York
3:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City
Sun, April 15 1 p.m. Miami at New York
3:30 p.m. Dallas at L.A. Lakers

2011-12 ESPN NBA Schedule
* denotes ESPN and ESPN Deportes telecast 

Date Time (ET) Teams
Wed, Nov 2 8 p.m. Miami at New York*
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Golden State*
Fri, Nov 4 8 p.m. Boston at Atlanta
10:30 p.m. Portland at L.A. Clippers
Wed, Nov 9 8 p.m. Houston at Philadelphia
10:30 p.m. San Antonio at L.A. Lakers*
Fri, Nov 11 10:30 p.m. Denver at L.A. Lakers
Wed, Nov 16 8 p.m. Boston at Miami
10:30 p.m. New York at Denver
Fri, Nov 18 8 p.m. Miami at Cleveland
10:30 p.m. Chicago at Phoenix
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City
Fri, Nov 25 7 p.m. Houston at Minnesota
Fri, Dec 2 10:30 p.m. Indiana at Portland
Wed, Dec 7 7 p.m. San Antonio at New York*
9:30 p.m. Dallas at Chicago
Fri, Dec 9 8 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Dallas
10:30 p.m. Orlando at Phoenix
Tue, Dec 13 7 p.m. Denver at Memphis
9:30 p.m. Atlanta at Chicago
Wed, Dec 14 8 p.m. Orlando at Oklahoma City
10:30 p.m. Golden State at Utah
Fri, Dec 16 7 p.m. Atlanta at Philadelphia
9:30 p.m. San Antonio at Oklahoma City
Fri, Dec 23 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Miami
10:30 p.m. Phoenix at Portland
Sun, Dec 25 12 p.m. Boston at New York*
Fri, Jan 6 8 p.m. Chicago at Orlando
10:30 p.m. Memphis at Orlando
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. Dallas at Boston*
10:30 p.m. Miami at L.A. Clippers*
Fri, Jan 13 8 p.m. Portland at San Antonio
10:30 p.m. Miami at Denver
Mon, Jan 16 1 p.m. Chicago at Memphis
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. San Antonio at Atlanta
10:30 p.m. Dallas at L.A. Clippers*
Fri, Jan 20 8 p.m. Phoenix at Boston
10:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at L.A. Clippers
Fri, Jan 27 8 p.m. New York at Miami
Wed, Feb 1 7 p.m. Oklahoma City at Dallas
9:30 p.m. Miami at San Antonio*
Fri, Feb 3 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Orlando
10:30 p.m. Utah at Denver
Fri, Feb 10 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at New York*
10:30 p.m. Oklahoma City at Utah
Wed, Feb 15 9 p.m. Denver at Dallas
Fri, Feb 17 8 p.m. New Orleans at New York
10:30 p.m. Phoenix at L.A. Lakers*
Sun, Feb 19 8 p.m. Denver at Oklahoma City
Wed, Feb 22 8 p.m. Boston at Oklahoma City
10:30 p.m. Golden State at Phoenix
Wed, Feb 29 9 p.m. Portland at Denver
Fri, March 2 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Atlanta
10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Phoenix
Sun, March 4 8 p.m. Denver at San Antonio*
Sun, March 12 8 p.m. New York at Chicago*
10:30 p.m. Boston at Phoenix*
Wed, March 14 8 p.m. Miami at Chicago
10:30 p.m. Boston at Golden State
Wed, March 21 7 p.m. New York at Philadelphia
9:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Dallas*
Sun, March 25 8 p.m. Boston at San Antonio*
Wed, March 28 7 p.m. Chicago at Atlanta
Fri, March 30 8 p.m. Dallas at Orlando
10:30 p.m. Portland at L.A. Clippers
Wed, April 4 7 p.m. San Antonio at Boston
9:30 p.m. Memphis at Dallas
Tue, April 10 7 p.m. Atlanta at Miami*
9:30 p.m. New York at Chicago*
Wed, April 11 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at San Antonio
10:30 p.m. Golden State at Portland
Fri, April 13 8 p.m. Milwaukee at Detroit
10:30 p.m. Dallas at Portland
Wed, April 18 8 p.m. Toronto at Washington
10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Golden State*

2011-12 ESPN Radio NBA Schedule

Date Time (ET) Teams
Tue, Nov 1 8 p.m. Chicago at Dallas
Thu, Nov 3 8 p.m. Orlando at Miami
Wed, Nov 9 10:30 p.m. San Antonio at L.A. Lakers
Wed, Nov 16 8 p.m. Boston at Miami
Thu, Dec 1 8 p.m. Miami at Boston
Thu, Dec 8 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Miami
Thu, Dec 15 9:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Dallas
Thu, Dec 22 8 p.m. New York at Boston
Sun, Dec 25 2:30 p.m. Miami at Dallas
Thu, Jan 12 8 p.m. New York at Memphis
Thu, Jan 19 10:30 p.m. Dallas at Utah
Thu, Jan 26 8 p.m. Miami at Orlando
Sun, Jan 29 3:30 p.m. Chicago at Miami
Thu, Feb 2 8 p.m. Chicago at New York
Thu, Feb 9 8 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Boston
Sun, Feb 12 3:30 p.m. Chicago at Boston
Thu, Feb 16 10:30 p.m. L.A. Clippers at Portland
Sun, Feb 19 1 p.m. New York at Boston
3:30 p.m. Orlando at Miami
Thu, March 1 8 p.m. Oklahoma City at Orlando
Sun, March 4 1 p.m. New York at Boston
3:30 p.m. Miami at L.A. Lakers
Sun, March 11 3:30 p.m. Boston at L.A. Lakers
Wed, March 14 8 p.m. Miami at Chicago
Wed, March 21 9:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Dallas
Thu, March 29 8 p.m. Dallas at Miami
Sun, April 1 1 p.m. Chicago at Oklahoma City
3:30 p.m. Miami at Boston
Sun, April 8 3:30 p.m. L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City
Sun, April 15 3:30 p.m. Dallas at L.A. Lakers
Quantcast