The NHL playoffs.

NHL Eastern Conference Finals

Announcing assignments subject to change

Boston Bruins vs Carolina Hurricanes

TV: Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk; Inside the Glass- Brian Boucher or Pierre McGuire
Westwood One/NBC Sports Radio: Sam Rosen, Darren Pang (G1 only), Jim Fox (G2-G7), Billy Jaffe
Streaming/App: NBCSports.com/Live and NBC Sports app

Broadcast Schedule

Game 1: Thursday, May 9: at TD Garden, Boston, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 2: Sunday, May 12: at TD Garden, Boston, NBC 3 p.m
Game 3: Tuesday, May 14: at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 4: Thursday, May 16: at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 5*: Saturday, May 18: at TD Garden, Boston, NBC 7:15 p.m
Game 6*: Monday, May 20: at PNC Arena, Raleigh, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 7*: Wednesday, May 22: at TD Garden, Boston, NBCSN 8 p.m

*If necessary

NHL Western Conference Finals

Announcing assignments subject to change

San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues

TV: Kenny Albert, Mike Milbury; Inside the Glass: Boucher or McGuire
Westwood One/NBC Sports Radio: Dave Goucher, Darren Pang, Steve Goldstein
Streaming/App- NBCSports.com/Live and NBC Sports app

Broadcast Schedule

Game 1: Saturday, May 11: at SAP Center, San Jose, NBC 8 p.m.
Game 2: Monday, May 13: at SAP Center, San Jose, NBCSN 9 p.m
Game 3: Wednesday, May 15: at Enterprise Center, St, Louis, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 4: Friday, May 17: at Enterprise Center, St, Louis, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 5*: Sunday, May 19: at SAP Center, San Jose, NBC 3 p.m.
Game 6*: Tuesday, May 21: at Enterprise Center, St, Louis, NBCSN 8 p.m
Game 7*: Thursday, May 23: at SAP Center, San Jose, NBCSN 9 p.m

*If necessary

h/t Sammy!

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.