National League Championship Series | FOX Sports
Milwaukee Brewers vs Los Angeles Dodgers

FOX/FS1: Joe Buck, John Smoltz, Ken Rosenthal & Tom Verducci
Pregame: Kevin Burkhardt, David Ortiz, Alex Rodriguez, Frank Thomas, Dontrelle Willis
Streaming: FOX Sports Go
ESPN Radio: Dan Shulman, Chris Singleton

Game 1: Friday, October 12 – at Miller Park, Milwaukee, FS1 8:08 pm
Game 2: Saturday, October 13 – at Miller Park, Milwaukee, FOX 4:08 pm
Game 3: Monday, October 15 – at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, FS1 7:39 pm
Game 4: Tuesday, October 16 – at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, FS1 9:09 pm
Game 5*: Wednesday, October 17 – at Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, FS1 5:05 pm
Game 6*: Friday, October 19 – at Miller Park, Milwaukee, FS1 8:39 pm
Game 7*: Saturday, October 20 – at Miller Park, Milwaukee, FS1 9:09 pm^

*if necessary

American League Championship Series | Turner Sports
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox

TBS: Brian Anderson, Ron Darling & Lauren Shehadi
Pregame: Casey Stern, Pedro Martinez, Jimmy Rollins, Gary Sheffield
Streaming: TBS.com | TBS App
ESPN Radio: Jon Sciambi, Jessica Mendoza

Game 1: Saturday, October 13 – at Fenway Park, Boston, TBS 8:08 pm
Game 2: Sunday, October 14 – at Fenway Park, Boston, TBS 7:08 pm
Game 3: Tuesday, October 16 – at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TBS 5:09 pm
Game 4: Wednesday, October 17 – at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TBS 8:39 pm
Game 5*: Thursday, October 18 – at Minute Maid Park, Houston, TBS 8:09 pm
Game 6*: Saturday, October 20 – at Fenway Park, Boston, TBS 5:09 pm^
Game 7*: Sunday, October 21 – at Fenway Park, Boston, TBS 7:39 pm

*if necessary
^if only one LCS left, game time is 8:09 pm

h/t Sammy!

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.