Austin Cindric no. 2 crosses the finish line to win the Daytona 500, Sunday night February 20, 2022 with Bubby Wallace no. 23, Chase Briscoe no. 14, Ryan Blaney no. 12 following at Daytona International Speedway.

Dtb 500 Finish 2

About Phillip Bupp

News editor for The Comeback and Awful Announcing, highlight consultant for Major League Soccer as well as a freelance writer for hire. Opinions are my own but feel free to agree with them.

Follow me on Twitter @phillipbupp