For all the talk of parity in the NFL, three of the four teams contesting their respective conference championship games are returnees from last year.  Only the Atlanta Falcons represent a change from 2012.  In alternating fashion, this year it's the AFC Championship Game that gets the primetime slot.  National radio announcers are also included.

Sunday, January 20

NFC Conference Championship

San Francisco 49ers (12-4-1) @ Atlanta Falcons (14-3)
(FOX 3PM) Joe Buck & Troy Aikman; Reporters: Pam Oliver & Erin Andrews
(Dial Global Radio) Dave Sims & James Lofton; Reporter: Tony Boselli

AFC Conference Championship

Baltimore Ravens (12-6) @ New England Patriots (13-4)
(CBS 6:30PM) Jim Nantz & Phil Simms; Reporters: Steve Tasker & Solomon Wilcots
(Dial Global Radio) Kevin Harlan & Dan Fouts; Reporter: Mark Malone  

H/T Sammy!

Comments are closed.