You could probably figure out who is where based on the AA Announcing Schedule, but I figured I’d break it down for you. You know….so you know which Conference Championships to avoid.

Dan Shulman, Len Elmore and Doris Burke: Big East (4 games)
Sean McDonough, Bill Raftery and Jay Bilas: Big East (5 games), Metro Atlantic
Mike Patrick, Dick Vitale and Stacey Dales: ACC (3 games- Semis, Finals)
Brad Nessler and Jimmy Dykes: ACC (5 games), Colonial
Ron Franklin, Fran Fraschilla and Holly Rowe: Summit, Big XII (5 games)
Brent Musburger, Steve Lavin and Erin Andrews: Big Ten
Mark Adams and Jon Sciambi: Ohio Valley, MAC
Mark Adams and Eric Collins: Southern, Northeast
Dave Kaplan and Eric Collins: Big West
Charlie Neal and Stan Lewter: MEAC
Pam Ward: Atlantic 10 and Conference USA Women’s Championships (just because)

Looks like I’m skipping the ACC Tournament this year.

(Via ESPN)

Comments are closed.