No probably not the entire state (like us and Ohio), but the people that voted 1971 Nebraska and 1995 Nebraska into ESPN Classic’s Playoff of the Top 32 Teams in College Football.

The whole thing isn’t that funny until right at the 4-minute mark Herbstreit “gooses” Rece Davis.

“Do Not touch me like that again.”- RD

Kirk Herbstreit is Pissed (We Are The Postmen)

Comments are closed.