Hall of Fame Game
Thu, Aug 3
Dallas vs. Arizona, NBC 8 pm – Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth & Michelle Tafoya

Preseason Week 1
Wed, Aug 9
Houston at Carolina, NFL Network 7:30 pm – Local Simulcast

Thu, Aug 10
Denver at Chicago, NFL Network 8 pm – Local Simulcast

Fri, Aug 11
Pittsburgh at NY Giants, NFL Network 7 pm – Local Simulcast
San Francisco at Kansas City, NFL Network 10 pm (JIP) – Local Simulcast

Sun, Aug 12
Dallas at LA Rams, NFL Network 9 pm – Local Simulcast

Sun, Aug 13
Detroit at Indianapolis, NFL Network 1:30 pm – Local Simulcast
Seattle at LA Chargers, NFL Network 8 pm – Local Simulcast

Preseason Week 2
Thu, Aug 17
Tampa Bay at Jacksonville, ESPN 8 pm – Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden & Lisa Salters

Fri, Aug 18
Minnesota at Seattle, NFL Network 10 pm – Local Simulcast

Sat, Aug 19
Carolina at Tennessee, NFL Network 3 pm – Local Simulcast
Indianapolis at Dallas, NFL Network 7 pm – Local Simulcast
Denver at San Francisco, NFL Network 10 pm – Local Simulcast

Sun, Aug 20
Atlanta at Pittsburgh, NFL Network 4 pm – Local Simulcast
New Orleans at LA Chargers, NFL Network 8 pm – Local Simulcast

Mon, Aug 21
NY Giants at Cleveland, ESPN 8 pm – Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden & Lisa Salters

Preseason Week 3
Thu, Aug 24
Miami at Philadelphia, NFL Network 7 pm – Local Simulcast

Fri, Aug 25
Kansas City at Seattle, CBS 8 pm – Jim Nantz, Tony Romo & Tracy Wolfson

Sat, Aug 26
LA Chargers at LA Rams, CBS 8 pm – Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts & Evan Washburn (tentative)

Sun, Aug 27
Chicago at Tennessee, FOX 1 pm – Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis, Jay Cutler & Pam Oliver
Cincinnati at Washington, FOX 4:30 pm – Joe Buck, Troy Aikman & Erin Andrews
San Francisco at Minnesota, NBC 8 pm – TBA

Preseason Week 4
Thu, Aug 31
Philadelphia at NY Jets, NFL Network 7 pm – Local Simulcast
Seattle at Oakland, NFL Network 10 pm – Local Simulcast

h/t Sammy!

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.