NBA WESTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS vs SAN ANTONIO SPURS
ESPN – Mike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson & Doris Burke
ESPN Radio – Marc Kestecher, Hubie Brown
Game 1: Sun, May 14 – at Oracle Arena, Oakland, ABC 3:30 p.m.
Game 2: Tue, May 16 – at Oracle Arena, Oakland, ESPN 9 p.m.
Game 3: Sat, May 20 – at AT&T Center, San Antonio, ESPN 9 p.m.
Game 4: Mon, May 22 – at AT&T Center, San Antonio, ESPN 9 p.m.
Game 5*: Wed, May 24 – at Oracle Arena, Oakland, ESPN 9 p.m.
Game 6*: Fri, May 26 – at AT&T Center, San Antonio, ESPN 9 p.m.
Game 7*: Sun, May 28 – at Oracle Arena, Oakland, ESPN 9 p.m.
* – If Necessary

NBA EASTERN CONFERENCE FINALS

CLEVELAND CAVALIERS vs. BOSTON CELTICS
TNT – Marv Albert, Reggie Miller, Chris Webber & David Aldridge, Kristen Ledlow
ESPN Radio – Adam Amin, Jon Barry
Game 1: Wed, May 17 – TD Garden, Boston, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 2: Fri, May 19 – TD Garden, Boston, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 3: Sun, May 21 – Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 4: Tue, May 23 – Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 5: Thu, May 25* – TD Garden, Boston, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 6: Sat, May 27* – Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, TNT 8:30 p.m.
Game 7: Mon, May 29* – TD Garden, Boston, TNT 8:30 p.m.
* – If Necessary

h/t Sammy!

This post originally had the Cavaliers hosting the Wizards/Celtics winner. That won’t happen if Boston wins Game 7. It’s been corrected.

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.

  • Stuie299

    Brent Barry and Kevin McHale > Chris Webber

    Seriously, why is Webber TNT’s lead Analyst?

    • Andy Salcedo

      Reggie Miller is TNT’s lead followed by Webber and Grant Hill

      • Stuie299

        But Marv Albert is their lead Play-By-Play announcer and most of the time he’s paired with Chris Webber.