Wednesday, April 26
G1: Nashville at St. Louis (NBCSN 8 pm) Kenny Albert, Pierre McGuire
G1: Edmonton at Anaheim (NBCSN 10:30 pm) Brendan Burke, Joe Micheletti

Thursday, April 27
G1: NY Rangers at Ottawa (CNBC 7 pm) John Forslund, Brian Boucher
G1: Pittsburgh at Washington (NBCSN 7:30 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

Friday, April 28
G2: Nashville at St. Louis (NBCSN 8 pm) Kenny Albert, Pierre McGuire
G2: Edmonton at Anaheim (NBCSN 10:30 pm) Brendan Burke, Joe Micheletti

Saturday, April 29
G2: NY Rangers at Ottawa (NBC 3 pm) John Forslund, Brian Boucher
G2: Pittsburgh at Washington (NBC 8 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

Sunday, April 30
G3: St. Louis at Nashville (NBC 3 pm) Kenny Albert, Pierre McGuire
G3: Anaheim at Edmonton (NBCSN 7pm) Chris Cuthbert, Joe Micheletti

Monday, May 1
G3: Washington at Pittsburgh (NBCSN 7:30 pm) Mike Emrick, Eddie Olczyk, Pierre McGuire

Tuesday, May 2
G3: Ottawa at NY Rangers (NBCSN 7 pm) Dave Strader, Pierre McGuire
G4: St. Louis at Nashville (NBCSN 9:30 pm) John Forslund, Brian Boucher

Wednesday, May 3
G4: Washington at Pittsburgh (NBCSN 7:30 pm) Mike Emrick, Pierre McGuire
G4: Anaheim at Edmonton (NBCSN 10 pm) Chris Cuthbert, Joe Micheletti

Thursday, May 4
G4: Ottawa at NY Rangers (NBCSN 7 pm) Kenny Albert, Pierre McGuire

Friday, May 5
G5: Edmonton at Anaheim (TBD) TBD (if necessary)
G5: Nashville at St Louis (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Saturday, May 6
G5: Pittsburgh at Washington (TBD) TBD (if necessary)
G5: NY Rangers at Ottawa (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Sunday, May 7
G6: Anaheim at Edmonton (TBD) TBD (if necessary)
G6: St Louis at Nashville (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Monday, May 8
G6: Washington at Pittsburgh (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Tuesday, May 9
G7: Nashville at St Louis (TBD) TBD (if necessary)
G6: Ottawa at NY Rangers (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Wednesday, May 10
G7: Edmonton at Anaheim (TBD) TBD (if necessary)
G7: Pittsburgh at Washington (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

Thursday, May 11
G7: NY Rangers at Ottawa (TBD) TBD (if necessary)

h/t Sammy!

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.