We end with the NL West, the division that has reigned supreme in our two prior rankings. In 2014, it was the Giants crew that took home top honors, while in 2016, Vin Scully edged them out to take home the trophy. With Scully out of the picture this season, will the Giants return to the top of the heap?

Polls will close promptly at 3 PM on June 16th.

Arizona Diamondbacks
-Steve Berthiaume (play by play)
-Bob Brenly (analyst)
-Luis Gonzalez (analyst – select)

Colorado Rockies
-Drew Goodman (play by play)
-Jeff Huson (analyst)
-Ryan Spilborghs (analyst – select)

Los Angeles Dodgers
-Joe Davis (play by play)
-Orel Hershiser (analyst)
-Nomar Garciaparra (analyst)
-Charley Steiner (play by play – select)

San Diego Padres
-Don Orsillo (play by play)
-Mark Grant (analyst)
-Mark Sweeney (analyst – select)
-Tony Gwynn Jr (analyst – select)

San Francisco Giants
-Duane Kuiper (play by play)
-Mike Krukow (analyst)
-Dave Flemming (play by play – select)
-Jon Miller (play by play – select)
-Javier Lopez (analyst – select)
-Jeremy Affeldt (analyst – select)

About Joe Lucia

I'm the managing editor of Awful Announcing and the news editor of The Comeback. I also made The Outside Corner a thing for six seasons.

  • Jon Ziegler

    Drew Goodman and Jeff Huson should have the F– category.