timduncan

Your NBA Conference Finals Announcing Schedule

Eastern Conference Finals: Indiana Pacers vs Miami Heat

ESPN|ABC: Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy & Doris Burke

ESPN Radio: Mark Kestecher, Jon Barry

Game 1: Sun, May 18: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indiana (ABC 3:30 pm)

Game 2: Tue, May 20: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indiana (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Game 3: Sat, May 24: American Airlines Arena, Miama (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Game 4: Mon, May 26: American Airlines Arena, Miami (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Game 5*: Wed, May 28: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indiana (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Game 6*: Fri, May 30: American Airlines Arena, Miami (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Game 7* Sun, June 1: Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indiana (ESPN 8:30 pm)

Western Conference Finals: San Antonio Spurs vs Oklahoma City Thunder

TNT: Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller & David Aldridge

ESPN Radio: Kevin Calabro, Hubie Brown

Game 1: Mon, May 19: AT&T Center, San Antonio (TNT 9 pm)

Game 2: Wed, May 21: AT&T Center, San Antonio (TNT 9 pm)

Game 3: Sun, May 25: Chesapeake Energy Arena, OKC (TNT 9 pm)

Game 4: Tue, May 27: Chesapeake Energy Arena, OKC (TNT 9 pm)

Game 5*: Thu, May 29: AT&T Center, San Antonio (TNT 9 pm)

Game 6*: Sat, May 31: Chesapeake Energy Arena, OKC (TNT 9 pm)

Game 7*: Mon, Jun 2: AT&T Center, San Antonio (TNT 9 pm)

* If Necessary

H/T Sammy!

Matt Yoder

About Matt Yoder

Award winning sportswriter at The Comeback and Awful Announcing. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.

Quantcast