After a memorable first weekend of this year's NCAA Tournament, it's time to look ahead to the Sweet 16 and Elite 8.  For the next round, all games will take place on CBS and TBS with 2 windows of coverage on Thursday night and Friday night.  (Goodbye truTV and your crazy "actuality" television!)  Fittingly, CBS's talent (Nantz, Lundquist, etc.) are calling the games on CBS and Turner's talent (Harlan, Albert, etc.) are calling the games on TBS.  Also, fittingly, Jim Nantz and Clark Kellogg have been placed in the Midwest – Duke's region.  And if you're looking for Florida Gulf Coast, they'll be playing the last game of the Sweet 16 against Florida a little after 10 ET Friday night.  All games and times and announcers after the jump…

Thursday, March 28

7:15 CBS Washington DC I
3) Marquette vs 2) Miami
Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery, Rachel Nichols

7:47 TBS Los Angeles I
6) Arizona vs 2) Ohio State
Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore, Lewis Johnson

9:45 CBS Washington DC II
4) Syracuse vs 1) Indiana
Lundquist, Raftery, Nichols

10:17 TBS Los Angeles II
13) La Salle vs 9) Wichita St.
Harlan, Miller, Elmore, Johnson

Friday March 29

7:15 CBS Indianapolis I
12) Oregon vs 1) Louisville
Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Tracy Wolfson

7:37 TBS North Texas I
4) Michigan vs 1) Kansas
Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Craig Sager

9:45 CBS Indianapolis II
3) Michigan St. vs 2) Duke
Nantz, Kellogg, Wolfson

10:07 TBS North Texas II
15) Florida Gulf Coast vs 3) Florida
Albert, Kerr, Sager

About Matt Yoder

Award winning sportswriter at The Comeback and Awful Announcing. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.