The last day of the first weekend of the tournament again sees a national doubleheader on CBS followed by an entire slate of games staggered throughout the rest of the evening.  It's the Big Ten's stage was once again as this time it's Ohio State and Indiana who play in the national windows.  Full schedule after the jump.  All times Eastern…

Sunday, March 24

12:15 CBS Dayton I
10) Iowa St. vs 2) Ohio St.
Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Tracy Wolfson

2:45 CBS Dayton II
9) Temple vs 1) Indiana
Nantz, Kellogg, Wolfson

5:15 CBS Kansas City I
8) North Carolina vs 1) Kansas
Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Craig Sager

6:10 TNT Austin I
11) Minnesota vs 3) Florida
Tim Brando, Mike Gminski, Otis Livingston

7:10 TBS Philadelphia I
15) Florida Gulf Coast vs 7) San Diego St.
Kevin Harlan, Len Elmore, Reggie Miller, Lewis Johnson

7:40 truTV Kansas City II
13) La Salle vs 12) Ole Miss
Albert, Kerr, Sager

8:40 TNT Austin II
7) Illinois vs 2) Miami
Brando, Gminski, Livingston

9:40 TBS Philadelphia II
7) Creighton vs 2) Duke
Harlan, Elmore, Miller, Johnson

About Matt Yoder

Award winning sportswriter at The Comeback and Awful Announcing. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.