Changes are coming to the Fox Sports Radio lineup in 2014 and voices you may have grown accustomed to hearing will be missing. The new lineup for 2014 is missing notable names such as Pat O'Brien, Rob Dibble, Amy Van Dyken and Steve Hartman. While the new roster for Fox Sports Radio hasn't been completely finalized, it's clear the network is making some big changes for the new year. 

Here's the schedule set to be in place on January 6th, courtesy of Radio Ink:

6:00 a.m. to 9 a.m. – FOX Sports Daybreak with Andy Furman and new co-host Mike North
9 a.m. to 12 p.m. – The Dan Patrick Show
12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. – Jay Mohr Sports
3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.  – TBD
6:00 p.m. to 10 p.m. – J.T. “The Brick” moves from overnights to evenings with Tomm Looney 
10 p.m. to 2 a.m. – FOX Sports Tonight now featuring NFL Network and FOX Sports Radio’s Jason Smith
2:00 a.m. to 6 a.m. – FOX Sports Radio weekend host Ben Maller moves to weekday overnights

While it might be a bit of an exaggeration to say this is a total overhaul, it is clear Fox Sports Radio plans on moving in a new direction in the new year. Will these changes yield positive results?

[Radio Ink]

About David Rogers

Editor for The Comeback and Contributing Editor for Awful Announcing. Lover of hockey, soccer and all things pop culture.