Your 2012 MLB on Fox schedule

mlbonfox

Pitchers and catchers are a mere handful of days from reporting and baseball season is almost upon us.  Here’s your preliminary MLB on Fox schedule for the coming baseball season with regional action on Saturdays throughout the season.  Of note in the Fox schedule is ten straight weeks of primetime MLB on Fox windows from May all the way through the All Star Game in late July.  Also, Fox’s MLB coverage will take two weeks off in early August for this little thing called the Summer Olympics.

Saturday April 7 4PM

St. Louis Cardinals @ Milwaukee Brewers

AA_Logo_SM

Subscribe to the AA Newsletter

Boston Red Sox @ Detroit Tigers

Kansas City Royals @ Los Angeles Angels

San Francisco Giants @ Arizona Diamondbacks

Saturday April 14 1PM

Los Angeles Angels @ New York Yankees

Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis Cardinals

Texas Rangers @ Minnesota Twins 

Saturday April 21 4PM

New York Yankees @ Boston Red Sox

Chicago White Sox @ Seattle Mariners

Saturday April 28 1PM

Milwaukee Brewers @ St. Louis Cardinals

Los Angeles Angels @ Cleveland Indians

Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins

Saturday May 5 4PM

Chicago White Sox @ Detroit Tigers

Arizona Diamondbacks @ New York Mets

Milwaukee Brewers @ San Francisco Giants

Saturday May 12 1PM

Los Angeles Angels @ Texas Rangers

Chicago Cubs @ Milwaukee Brewers

New York Mets @ Miami Marlins 

Saturday May 19 7PM

Boston Red Sox @ Philadelphia Phillies

Chicago White Sox @ Chicago Cubs

Texas Rangers @ Houston Astros

Baltimore Orioles @ Washington Nationals

Arizona Diamondbacks @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday May 26 7PM

Philadelphia Phillies @ St. Louis Cardinals

Tampa Bay Rays @ Boston Red Sox

Chicago Cubs @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Los Angeles Angels @ Seattle Mariners

Colorado Rockies @ Cincinnati Reds

Saturday June 2 7PM

New York Yankees @ Detroit Tigers

Chicago Cubs @ San Francisco Giants

Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Indians

Arizona Diamondbacks @ San Diego Padres

Cincinnati Reds @ Houston Astros

 

Saturday June 9 7PM

New York Mets @ New York Yankees

Tampa Bay Rays @ Miami Marlins

Kansas City Royals @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Los Angeles Dodgers @ Seattle Mariners

Cleveland Indians @ St. Louis Cardinals

Saturday June 16 7PM

Boston Red Sox @ Chicago Cubs

Houston Astros @ Texas Rangers

Miami Marlins @ Tampa Bay Rays

Baltimore Orioles @ Atlanta Braves

Cincinnati Reds @ New York Mets

Saturday June 23 7PM

Los Angeles Dodgers @ Los Angeles Angels

New York Yankees @ New York Mets

Washington Nationals @ Baltimore Orioles

Atlanta Braves @ Boston Red Sox

San Francisco Giants @ Oakland Athletics

Milwaukee Brewers @ Chicago White Sox

Saturday June 30 7PM

New York Mets @ Los Angeles Dodgers

Detroit Tigers @ Tampa Bay Rays

Arizona Diamondbacks @ Milwaukee Brewers

Oakland Athletics @ Texas Rangers

Kansas City Royals @ Minnesota Twins

San Diego Padres @ Colorado Rockies

Saturday July 7 7PM

New York Yankees @ Boston Red Sox

Atlanta Braves @ Philadelphia Phillies

Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers

Saturday July 10 8PM

All-Star Game @ Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City MO

Saturday July 14 7PM

Philadelphia Phillies @ Colorado Rockies

Arizona Diamondbacks @ Chicago Cubs

New York Mets @ Atlanta Braves

Saturday July 21 7PM

Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis Cardinals

Texas Rangers @ Los Angeles Angels

San Francisco Giants @ Philadelphia Phillies 

Saturday July 28 4PM

Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees

Philadelphia Phillies @ Atlanta Braves

Saturday August 18 4PM

Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees

San Francisco Giants @ San Diego Padres 

Saturday August 25 4PM

St. Louis Cardinals @ Cincinnati Reds

Atlanta Braves @ San Francisco Giants

Minnesota Twins @ Texas Rangers 

Saturday September 1 4PM

Philadelphia Phillies @ Atlanta Braves

San Francisco Giants @ Chicago Cubs

Los Angeles Angels @ Seattle Mariners

Saturday September 8

Los Angeles Dodgers @ San Francisco Giants

Atlanta Braves @ New York Mets

Kansas City Royals @ Chicago White Sox

Saturday September 15 4PM

Tampa Bay Rays @ New York Yankees

Detroit Tigers @ Cleveland Indians

Colorado Rockies @ San Diego Padres

Saturday September 22  4PM

Games with playoff implications

Saturday September 29 4PM

Games with playoff implications

H/T Sammy via MLB.com!

Matt Yoder

About Matt Yoder

Managing Editor of Awful Announcing and award winning sportswriter. Bloguin consigliere. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.

Quantcast