NBA Conference Finals Announcing Schedule

nbaplayoffslogo

Now that we know the Thunder and Grizzlies are going to a Game 7, the NBA Conference Finals slate is set.  The winner of the Thunder/Grizzlies series will play Game 1 of the Western Conference Finals at Dallas on Tuesday night.  ESPN carries each of the Western Conference Finals games while TNT takes the Eastern Conference Finals.  Note that Reggie Miller has been added to the top TNT team of Albert and Kerr.  I can already sense fans’ excitement…

NBA Eastern Conference Finals: 
Miami Heat vs Chicago Bulls
(TNT) - Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller

Game 1: Sunday May 15, at Chicago, IL, United Center (TNT 8PM)
Game 2: Wednesday May 18 Chicago, IL, United Center (TNT 8:30PM)
Game 3: Sunday May 22 at Miami, FL, AmericanAirlines Arena (TNT 8:30PM)
Game 4: Tuesday May 24 at Miami, FL, AmericanAirlines Arena (TNT 8:30PM)
Game 5*: Thursday May 26 Chicago, IL, United Center (TNT 8:30PM)
Game 6*: Saturday May 28 at Miami, FL, AmericanAirlines Arena (TNT 8:30PM)
Game 7*: Monday May 30 at Chicago, IL, United Center (TNT 8:30PM)

AA_Logo_SM

Subscribe to the AA Newsletter

NBA Western Conference Finals: 
Oklahoma City Thunder/Memphis Grizzlies vs Dallas Mavericks
(ESPN) – Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy

Game 1: Tuesday May 17 at Dallas, American Airlines Center (ESPN 9PM)
Game 2: Thursday May 19 at Dallas, American Airlines Center (ESPN 9PM)
Game 3: Saturday, May 21 at Oklahoma City Arena Oklahoma City/FedEx Forum Memphis, TN (ESPN 9PM)
Game 4: Monday, May 23 at Oklahoma City Arena Oklahoma City/FedEx Forum Memphis, TN (ESPN 9PM)
Game 5*: Wednesday, May 25 at Dallas, American Airlines Center (ESPN 9PM)
Game 6*: Friday, May 27 at Oklahoma City Arena Oklahoma City/FedEx Forum Memphis, TN (ESPN 9PM)
Game 7*: Sunday, May 29 at Dallas, American Airlines Center (ESPN 9PM)

H/T Sammy!

Matt Yoder

About Matt Yoder

Managing Editor of Awful Announcing and award winning sportswriter. Bloguin consigliere. The biggest cat in the whole wide world.

Quantcast