Thank goodness I have ESPNU now. The last three years, I haven’t been able to watch any of the March Madness….umm, madness….on the channel, but that will all change this year. On Friday, October 16th, ESPNU will air it’s annual Midnight Madness romp from 9pm to 1am (simulcast on ESPN from 11:30 to Midnight), and will feature a record nine teams. Lowell Galindo will be hosting, Andy Katz and Adrian Branch will be your analysts on set, and a slew of reporters will be chipping in from the nine schools. Here’s your list….

Connecticut (Gampel Pavilion)- Doug Gottlieb
Duke (Cameron Indoor Stadium)- Jay Williams
Georgetown (McDonough Arena)- Lou Canellis and Bill Raftery
Kansas (Allen Field House)- Dave Armstrong and Fran Fraschilla
Kentucky (Rupp Arena)- Dave LaMont and Jimmy Dykes
Michigan State (Breslin Center)- Stephen Bardo
North Carolina (Dean Smith Center)- Rob Stone and Hubert Davis
North Dakota State (Bison Sports Arena)- Jim Barbar
Washington (Bank of America Arena)- Steve Physioc and Steve Lavin