Here’s the second round as I see it. I’m only going to do this once. The main reason being that if you look at the end of the mock there will be a list of players that haven’t been taken. Anyone in that group could go anywhere in the 2nd round (with the exception of Gerry McNamara). Some names to note are Balkman from South Carolina who has back to back NIT MVPs, and Torrin Francis, who last year was a projected Lottery Pick. Take a look and see how crazy this draft is going to be:

2nd Round:

1. Portland- Guillermo Diaz- PG (Miami)
2. Houston- Daniel Gibson- SG (Texas)
3. Atlanta- PJ Tucker- SG (Texas)
4. Los Angeles Clippers- Louis Amundson- SF (UNLV)
5. Toronto- Marcus Vinicius- SF (Brazil)
6. Minnesota- Dee Brown- PG (Illinois)
7. Minnesota- Paul Davis- C (Michigan State)
8. Golden State- Will Blalock- PG (Iowa State)
9. Milwaukee- Brandon Bowman- SF (Georgetown)
10. Seattle- Hassan Adams- SF (Arizona)
11. Orlando- Ryan Hollins- PF (UCLA)
12. Cleveland- Allan Ray- SG (Villanova)
13. New Orleans- Denham Brown- SG (UConn)
14. Orlando- Leon Powe- PF (California)
15. Indiana- Yotam Halperin- SG (Israel)
16. Utah- Steve Novak- SF (Marquette)
17. Utah- Mike Gansey- SG (West Virginia)
18. Washington- Pops Mensah-Bonsu- PF (George Washington)
19. Denver- Paul Milsap- C (Louisiana Tech)
20. Charlotte- Marcus Slaughter- F (San Diego State)
21. Los Angeles Lakers- Curtis Stinson- G (Iowa State)
22. Los Angeles Clippers- Bobby Jones- SG (Washington)
23. Seattle- Darius Washington- PG (Memphis)
24. New Jersey- Taj Gray- PF (Oklahoma)
25. Cleveland- Craig Smith- PF (Boston College)
26. Toronto- Eric Williams- PF (Wake Forest)
27. Minnesota- Dwayne Mitchell- SG (Louisiana Lafayette)
28. Dallas- Juan Jose Barea- PG (Northwestern)
29. San Antonio- David Noel- SF (North Carolina)

UPDATE: And astute reader noticed I was missing Detroit at #60…..and Mister Irrelevant goes to James Augustine- PF- Illinois. Thanks Reader.

Not Taken: Rashad Anderson, James Augustine, Renaldo Balkman, JP Batista, Taquan Dean, Terrence Dials, Sean Dockery, Torrin Francis, Jason Fraser, Thomas Gardner, Matt Haryasz, Eric Hicks, Daniel Horton, Solomon Jones, Marco Killingsworth, Carl Krauser, Christian Maraker, Gerry McNamara, Chris Quinn, James White, Justin Williams